Layzie Bone -The Law Of Attraction Mixtape

Layzie Bone -The Law Of Attraction Mixtape Album Cover

Layzie Bone -The Law Of Attraction Mixtape
01. Realest On The Rise
02. Where You Been Layzie? featuring DJ Lazy K
03. On My Own featuring DaSanga
04. Cold City featuring Dirty Red
05. Chiefin In My Wahoo featuring R.O.B, Money B
06. 1 Day At A Time
07. Grind Hard featuring Paul Wall, Dirty Red
08. Pac Man Ya Body featuring Layzie Bone,Pretty Ricky
09. Go Bad featuring Too Short
10. At The Top
11. Go featuring Maybach Dice, Boxie)
12. Exception To The Rule featuring Myke B
13. Everything Big
14. Success
15. Somebodies Watching Me featuring Dirty Red
16. Money To Be Made featuring LIl R3DD
17. Tweetin featuring Felecia, Money B
18. Put The Gun To Ya featuring Big Sloan, D’Rado
19. 60 Second Assasins featuring Layzie Bone, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Jaz-O,DJ Kay Slay
20. Take Whats Mines featuring Young Buck, Layzie Bone, J Mic
21. Law Of Attraction featuring Maybach Dice

Leave a reply