Daily Archives July 13, 2011

Official Track List for Kanye West and Jay-Z Album

Kanye West and Jay-Z have finally revealed the official track list for their upcoming collaborative album “Watch the Throne”, which is rumored to be dropping some time in August. The 12-track set from the rappers will include collaborations with Frank Ocean, Mr. Hudson, Otis Redding and Beyonce. Check out the full track list below:
1. “No Church in the Wild” feat. Frank Ocean
2. “Lift Off” feat. Beyonce
3. “Niggas in Paris”
4. “Otis” feat. Otis Redding
5. “Gotta Have It”
6. “New Day”
7. “Prime Time”
8. “Who Gon Stop Me”
9. “Murder to Excellence”
10. “Welcome to the Jungle”
11. “Sweet Baby Jesus” feat. Frank Ocean
12. “Love You So” feat. Mr Hudson

Read More

New single from Lil Wayne – Tunechi’s Back

Lil Wayne remixed Rick Ross’s song “Tupac’s Back” and named it “Tunechi’s Back”. On the 13th of July Lil Wayne is releasing a mix tape named “Sorry 4 the Wait”. This mix is actually his way of asking for forgiveness from his fans for delaying the release of his album until the 29th of august. The song “Tunechi’s Back” was made on the beats of “Tupac’s Back”, a song created by Rick Ross. As you might have noticed, it is a trend in the United States to just take a song and adapt it to your own style.
So here is a link to the song “Tunechi’s Back”, enjoy:
YouTube Preview Image

Read More