2010 BET Hip Hop Award Winners Full List

2010 BET Hip Hop Awards, was aired Tuesday night.
Nicki Minaj and Jay-Z ruled the night,

BET Hip Hop Award 2010 Winners – Full List
Best Club Banger

Rick Ross ft Styles P – BMF – Winner
Diddy-Dirty Money – Hello Good Morning
DJ Khaled ft Snoop, Ludacris, T-Pain – All I Do Is Win
Young Jeezy ft Plies – Lose My Mind
Waka Flocka – Let’s Do It

Best Hip-Hop Video

Jay-Z – Empire State Of Mind – Winner
B.O.B. – Nothin’ on You
Drake – Find Your Love
Jay-Z – Run This Town
Jay-Z – On to the Next One

Best Live Performer

Jay-Z – Winner
Busta Rhymes
Kanye West
Lil’ Wayne

CD Of The Year

Jay-Z – Blueprint 3 – Winner
Drake – Thank Me Later
Eminem – Recovery
Rick Ross – Teflon Don
B.o.B – Adventures Of Bobby Ray

DJ Of The Year

DJ Khaled – Winner
DJ Drama
DJ Holiday
Funkmaster Flex
DJ Tony Neal

Hip Hop Video Director Of The Year

Hype Williams – Winner
Benny Boom
Mr Boomtown
Chris Robinson
Gil Green

Hustler of the Year

Diddy – Winner
Nicki Minaj

Lyricist of the Year

Eminem – Winner
Lil Wayne
Nicki Minaj

Made-You-Look Award

Nicki Minaj – Winner
Kanye West

MVP Of The Year

Drake – Winner
Rick Ross

People’s Champ Award

Nicki Minaj – Winner
Gucci Mane
Cali Swagg
Kanye West

Perfect Combo Award

Jay-Z & Alicia Keys – Winner
B.o.B & Bruno Mars – Nothin’ On You
Diddy-Dirty Money, Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj
DJ Khaled, Rick Ross, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Diddy, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Jadakiss & Nicki Minaj
Drake, Lil Wayne, Kanye West & Eminem

Producer Of The Year

Swizz Beatz – Winner
Drumma Boy
Lex Luger
Polow Da Don

Rookie of the Year

Nicki Minaj – Winner
Chiddy Bang
J. Cole
roscoe dash
Waka Flocka Flame

Track of the Year

Rick Ross – B.M.F – Winner
B.O.B. – Airplanes
DJ Khaled – All I Do Is Win
Young Money – Bedrock
Jay-Z – Empire State Of Mind

I Am Hip-Hop Award

Salt N Pepa – Winner

Leave a reply