Lady Gaga Heartbeats By Dre Headphones + ‘Paparazzi’ Remixes + MTV VMA Voting

The official remix EP for Lady Gaga’s smash single, “Paparazzi”, just dropped! Check out the tracklisting and official artwork below, then download them all at iTunes!

“Paparazzi”: The Remixes Tracklisting
1. Demolition Crew Remix (3:55)
2. Moto Blanco Remix (4:11)
3. Stuart Price Remix (3:19)
4. Filthy Dukes Remix (5:26)

Keep spreading the word about Lady Gaga’s upcoming performance at the 2009 MTV VMAs Ceremony! Grab & post the HTML codes for her official promo banners to your web page! Check out all four right here! And the polls are still open! Cast your vote for Lady Gaga to win this year’s “Best New Artist” Award!

SEX-PLICIT “LoveGame” Widget:

Leave a reply